My Energy is……….


It’s been so long………..

That I had seen your face…….

Tryin’ be strong………..

But the strength I had is washin’ away….

Hey hello guys! He started typing while I was just humming a track. It’s been long time that I have seen you too guys. You know what, every day he sits facing him to his Notebook and gears up to type and then waits for my dictation. But from the past few days since I wasn’t responding to his request, he just skipping away this work.

Actually am alright and my nutrient levels are quite good. But still something is missing between us. The same manner continued for the last couple of weeks. But yesterday he doesn’t obeyed my order and questioned me “what’s happening?” I then stopped all my processes and leaned back to delineated everything that happened from the past few days. He then realized the state of me and my inability to dictate him his blog post.

He was quiet unhappy for several reasons. Because of which I was unable to proceed anymore. His distress is the cause for my inability. You know well that I remain sharp all the time with my response rate and frequency being quite higher than your quad-core processors. But the only energy for me is your PEACE. What you people call it “PEACE OF MIND”.

peace-of-mind

My speed and power increases with the amount of peace you give me. Your agony will be a virus, your choler would be a malware to me. So all of you give me some strength along with the nutrients. Let all your suffering stay right outside the doorsteps of your work place and come in and I will give you power to completely stay away from you.

3 thoughts on “My Energy is……….

  1. I blog quite often and I truly appreciate your content. This article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to bookmark your blog and keep checking for new information about once a week. I opted in for your Feed as well.

Leave a comment